Contact Us

New York Office

Rich Russey
212-389-5329
rrussey@inc.com

Keri Hammer
212-389-5317
khammer@inc.com

Meredith Deluca
212-389-5310
mdeluca@inc.com

Amy Christiansen
212-389-5494
achristiansen@inc.com

Atlanta Office

Jason Albaum
404-892-0760
jalbaum@inc.com

Chicago Office

Meredith Wisniewski
708-929-8126
mwisniewski@inc.com

Dallas Office

Steve Tierney
972-625-6688 x7102
stierney@inc.com

Detroit Office

George Walter
248-709-0727
gwalter@inc.com

Los Angeles Office

Jack Vincent
323-973-0772
jvincent@inc.com

San Francisco Office

Judy Hayes
925-785-9665
jhayes@inc.com

International

Jean-Philippe Amos
+33-622-056-995
jpa@digitandmag.com

Branded Content

Peter Franco
212-389-5324
pfranco@inc.com

Franchise and Marketplace

Tom Emerson
516-442-5248
tom@directactionmedia.com