Contact Us

New York

Rich Russey
212-389-5329
rrussey@inc.com

Meredith Deluca
212-389-5310
mdeluca@inc.com

Keri Hammer
212-389-5317
khammer@inc.com

Amy Christiansen
212-389-5494
achristiansen@inc.com

 

Atlanta

Jason Albaum
404-783-0662
jalbaum@inc.com

Patti Preutt Trow
404-772-4111
PTrow@inc.com

Chicago

Meredith Wisniewski
212-389-5329
rrussey@inc.com

Dallas

Steve Tierney
972-625-6688 x7102
stierney@inc.com

 

Detroit

George Walter
248-709-0727
gwalter@inc.com

Los Angeles

Jack Vincent
323-973-0772
jvincent@inc.com

San Francisco

Judy Hayes
925-785-9665
jhayes@inc.com

International

Canada

Mark Boxer
416-464-0199
mark@oasismedia.ca

Paris

Jean-Philippe Amos
+33-622-056-995
jpa@digitandmag.com

London

Christian Cecchi
+44 7825 570434
christian@cecchimedia.com

Custom Content and Franchise

Branded Content

Peter Franco
212-389-5324
pfranco@inc.com

Franchise and Marketplace

Tom Emerson
516-442-5248
tom@directactionmedia.com