if(is_home()){ Inc. Media Kit }else{ Contact | }

Contact

New York Office

John Donnelly

212-389-5345

johndonnelly@inc.com

RICH RUSSEY

212-389-5329

rrussey@inc.com

KERI HAMMER

212-389-5317

khammer@inc.com

Amy Christiansen

212-389-5494

achristiansen@inc.com

Alan Moy

2012-389-5355

amoy@inc.com

Meredith Deluca

212-389-5310

mdeluca@inc.com

Christine Ridenour

212-389-5332

crideneour@inc.com

VIVIENNE GILLMETT

212-389-5321

vgillmett@inc.com

Atlanta Office

Jason Albaum

404-892-0760

jalbaum@inc.com

Chicago Office

Meredith Wisniewski

708-929-8126

mwiniewski@inc.com

Dallas Office

Steve Tierney

972-625-6688 x7102

stierney@inc.com

Detroit Office

George Walter

248-709-0727

gwalter@inc.com

Los Angeles Office

Richard Taw

310-341-2341

rtaw@inc.com

Heather McLaughlin

310-341-2349

hmclaughlin@inc.com

San Francisco Office

Julie Chisar

415-215-1741

jchisar@inc.com

Michele Kuhns

415-846-0187

mkhuns@inc.com

Branded Content

Peter Franco

212-389-5324

pfranco@inc.com

Classifieds

Ann Marie Johnson

727-507-7505

amjohnson@rpiclassfieds.com

Franchise & Marketplace

Tom Emerson

516-442-5582

tom@directactionmedia.com