Image Map
John Donnelly
Publisher, Inc. Media
212-389-5345
johndonnelly@inc.com
Whelan Mahoney
Group Publisher Digital
212-389-5329
wmahoney@inc.com
Mailing AddRess
7 World Trade Center, New York NY 10007 2195
O: 212-389-5300 + F: 212-389-5393
advertising@inc.com
NEW YORK OFFICE Keri Hammer
212-389-5317
khammer@inc.com
Christine Ridenour
212-389-5332
cridenour@inc.com
Chris Andrews
212-389-5315
candrews@inc.com
Alan Moy
212-389-5355
amoy@inc.com
Amy Christiansen
212-389-5494
achristiansen@inc.com
Vivienne Gillmett
212-389-5321
vgillmett@inc.com
ATLANTA OFFICE AP Media, Inc.
1735 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 203, Atlanta GA 30309
Jason Albaum
404-892-0760
jason@apmediasouth.com
CHICAGO OFFICE Newco Media
500 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 2010, Chicago, IL 60611 amoy@inc.com
Annette Parker
312-494-1919 x308
aparker@newco.com
Steven Newman
312-494-1919 x302
steve@newco.com
DALLAS OFFICE Tierney & Company
13 Windsor Ridge
Frisco, TX 75034
Steve Tierney
972-625-6688 x7102
steve.tierney@tierney.com
LOS ANGELES OFFICE Access Media
124 Center Street
El Segundo, CA 90245 310-341-2345
Heather McLaughlin
310-341-2349
heather@accessmediala.com
Richard Taw
310-341-2341
richard@accessmediala.com
DETROIT OFFICE 3155 West Big Beaver Rd.
Suite 118
Troy, MI 48084
George Walter
248-205-3904
gwalter@inc.com
SAN FRANCISCO OFFICE 353 Sacramento Street
Suite 1160
San Francisco, CA 94111
Julie Chisar
310-341-2349
heather@accessmediala.com
Alicia Gamble
415-343-1531
agamble@inc.com
Branded Content Peter Franco
212-389-5324
pfranco@inc.com CLASSIFIEDS RPI Classifieds
PO Box 570
Clearwater, FL 33757 800-762-3555 Ann Marie Johnson
727-507-7505
amjohnson@rpiclassifieds.com FRANCHISE & MARKETPLACE Direct Action Media
Tom Emerson
516-442-5582 tom@directactionmedia.com